Waterloo Circle

The Waterloo Circle, our $1,000 annual giving level, is comprised of committed donors whose generous annual contributions help make our advocacy and programming efforts possible. Waterloo members gather twice a year at such special venues as the Pease Mansion, the Speaker’s Apartment at the State Capitol, and the Seaholm Power Plant. In addition, members receive special recognition in our newsletter and website, plus complimentary admission to the Historic Homes Tour. Join us today!


Colin Corgan
McBee Family Foundation
David Wilson


Paula and Lee Aaronson
Suzanne Deal Booth
Sabrina Brown
Coleson Bruce and Dr. Elizabeth Geddes-Bruce
Clayton and Cora Bullock
Robert and Mimi Buzbee
Jim and Donna Byerlotzer
Clay and Karen Cary
Erica and Damien Clark
Kent and Reenie Collins
Richard Craig
Tim Cuppett and Marco Rini
Sam and Ty Davidson
William Dickson
John Donisi and Gina Hinojosa
Tracy DiLeo
Steve and Jenifer Genovesi
Eileen Gill and Kevin Pruitt
Ann S. Graham and Arlen Johnson
William and Regan Gammon
Tom and Elizabeth Granger
Chris and Abby Hendel
Clark and Courtney Hoffman
Alex Herrera and Geoff Wellen
James Hillhouse, IV
Diane Humphreys
Meta Butler Hunt
Linda Y. and Rodney W. Jackson
Ken Johnson and Norma Yancey
Danielle Kasling
Richard and Laura Kooris
Anna Lee
Dennis and Jill McDaniel
Vanessa and Mac McElwrath
Alyson McGee and Mark Wolfe
Scott Marks and Lucy Wood
Lori Martin and Stacey Fellers
Peter Flagg Maxson and John C. R. Taylor III
Emily Moreland
George and Carole Nalle, III
Dewitt and Jane Peart
Janis and Joe Pinnelli
Matthew Redden
Angela Reed and Ian Reddy
Blake Smith
Charles Aubrey Smith, Jr.
Tyler Spears
Mickie Spencer
Michael Strutt
Lance and Alyson Stumpf
Mary Holt Walcutt
Mark Wey
Jill and Stephen Wilkinson
Allen Wise
Patricia Winston and Bill Head
Marvin and Eva Womack
Caroline Wright